Our Team

The people behind the magic

Texture Properties Real Estate Brokers has built an impeccable reputation in the marketplace, recognized for its honesty, integrity and success rate when dealing with both first time buyers and seasoned investors. All Texture Properties Real Estate consultants are RERA ( Real Estate Regulatory Agency ) registered and have attended each RERA course since they were introduced in May 2008.
Our clients rely on our expertise to make informed choices for them in the residential real estate sector. Time and time again clients come back to us, both with new requirements and to refer their friends, family and colleagues. This is a testament to our energy, success, transparency and professionalism.



Shahid Rasheed GM & Executive Director
+971 52 646 4515
shahidr@textureproperties.com

Kamran Ali Sales Director
+971 55 106 0746
kamran@textureproperties.com

Dilawar Dahar Property Consultant
+971 56 263 3866
dilawar@textureproperties.com

Aasim Amin Property Consultant
+971 56 442 5179
asim@textureproperties.com

Daria Shikulina Property Consultant
+971 52 506 4717
daria_shik@textureproperties.com

Faisal Ahmad Property Consultant
+971 52 889 4674
faisal@textureproperties.com

Abid David Property Consultant
+971 55 831 9576
abid.d@textureproperties.com

Zineb El Alami Property Consultant
+971 56 134 3584
zineb@textureproperties.com

Venketaswara Rowlo Property Consultant
+971 58 557 4004
venketaswara@textureproperties.com

Balaji Venkatesan Property Consultant
+971 54 406 3431
balaji@textureproperties.com

Hassan Noor Property Consultant
+971 55 375 9261
hassan.n@textureproperties.com

Lisa Liu Property Consultant
+971 50 148 7927
lisa@textureproperties.com

Abdul Samad Property Consultant
+971 55 429 2648
abdulsamad@textureproperties.com

Mubeen Sheikh Property Consultant
+971 56 454 0233
mubeen@textureproperties.com

Haider Mustafa Property Consultant
+971 56 506 7899
Haider Mustafa

Samir Olleik Property Consultant
+971 54 559 9654
samir@textureproperties.com

Tarek Hasabelnaby Property Consultant
+971 574 7554
tarek@textureproperties.com

Mina Property Consultant
+971 50 535 9356
mina@textureproperties.com

Muhammad Hamza Property Consultant
+971 56 506 7895
hamza@textureproperties.com

Abid Nini Property Consultant
+971 55 533 0004
an@textureproperties.com

Anar Property Consultant
0527011528
anar@textureproperties.com

Yassine Khendouf Property Consultant
+971 52 228 6839
yassine@textureproperties.com

Collins Kodjou Property Consultant
+971 58 947 9790
collins@textureproperties.com

Sidra Durrani Property Consultant
+971 55 744 7030
sidra@textureproperties.com